Indulge In gastronomic Bliss

Name of Establishment Web Site Link
Via Allegro www.viaallegroristorante.com
The Wilcox Gastropub Ltd www.thewilcox.ca
Love Chix Inc. www.lovechix.ca
La Toscana Ristorante www.latoscana.ca
Kitchen on Sixth Inc. www.kitchenonsixth.com
Jump Restaurant www.jumprestaurant.com
Greta Solomon www.gretasolomonsdiningroom.com
Famo Sandwich Creation http://famo.ca
Fidel Gastro’s www.fidelgastros.com
Boccaccio http://www.boccaccioristorante
Caprae & Suidae www.capraesuidae.com
Pulcinella Ristorante www.pulcinellatoronto.com
West Town Bar & Grill www.thewesttown.com
Rousseau House Restaurant and Lounge www.rousseauhouse.ca
Quatrefoil Restaurant www.quatrefoilrestaurant.com
The Old School Restaurant www.theoldschoolrestaurant.ca
Goodness Me www.goodnessme.ca
Lakeland meats www.lakelandmeats.com
Treadwells www.treadwellcuisine.com
Trius at Hillenbrand Winery https://www.triuswines.com
Rony’s Rotisserie www.ronysrotisserie.ca
Old Stone Inn http://www.oldstoneinnhotel.com
N’ata Cosa Ristorante www.natacosa.ca
Il Fasco www.ilfiasco.ca
Hotel Dallavalle www.hoteldallavalle.com
Fit Dish www.fitdishfoods.com
Benchmark Restaurant www.ncbenchmark.ca
Back House www.backhouse.xyz
Off the Cleaver www.offthecleaver.ca
Noble Bistro www.noblebistro.com
The Burnt Tongue (Locke) www.theburnttongue.com
Terrace on the Green www.terraceonthegreen.com
Justino’s Wood Oven Pizza www.justinospizza.ca
Fanzorelli’s Restaurant and Wine bar www.fanzorellis.ca